President’s Message

Brian Smith 2016

Brian A. Smith, President

It is my pleasure to welcome you to NCF Savings Bank’s website and thank you for visiting. Here you will find many pages of information related to our Bank, our deposit products, loan products, and various calculators to assist in calculating a loan payment to accumulating savings.  But don’t stop here.  The greatest thing we offer is our friendly faces and great customer service. 

At NCF, our tagline is “Local Not Limited. This is what we live by.  It is our goal to provide you the best possible service.  As a small, locally owned community bank, we are in a unique position to respond to your needs more quickly.  Do not let our size fool you. We have all the great products and services that customers need and more.  

We are able to make loan decisions locally, not in a faraway city. Perhaps the biggest benefit to doing business with a community bank is knowing the employees who serve you every day. Our employees live in the communities where they work. They are active in many civic organizations, including Rotary, Kiwanis, Optimists and many more. You will see them participating in community events, coaching youth teams and attending local arts festivals.  

At NCF Savings Bank, we take pride in meeting the needs of the residents in our neighborhoods. Whether it is a loan for your first home, a new car or your business, we have the ability and the knowledge to help you throughout the process. Founded in 1883, we have a deep-rooted history of meeting the financial needs of our community and plan to continue this practice for years to come.

If you are in the New Carlisle office, stop by and visit. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Bank Officers

  • Brian A. Smith, President
  • Carl S. Gilbert, SVP – Mortgage and Consumer Lending
  • Jason Bucey, Vice President Business Development
  • Lori J. Willoughby, Vice President Business Development
  • Julie Brannon, Vice President
  • Jamie Fletcher, Vice President Operations
  • Kaylee Houseman, Vice President Finance
  • Sabrina Tackett, Assistant Vice President

Board of Directors

  • Daren Cotter, Chairman of the Board
  • Matt Mullen, Director
  • Jeffrey S. Goodall, Director
  • Dale B. Steinlage, Director

Branch Managers & Office Administrators

  • Angela Albright, New Carlisle
  • Renee Seaman, Tipp City
  • Springfield-Limestone
  • Jeremy Berg, Springfield-Villa

Lost/Stolen ATM Card

If your ATM/Debit card is lost or stolen, contact us immediately at 937.845.3636. After regular business hours, please call 1-800-236-2442 to receive immediate assistance.

FDIC Deposit InsuranceIcon For: Video