Some sample
Title On
This Page

We strive to be the local bank that is always first, creating better options for our clients, for businesses, and friends. And we’re focused on building a strong team culture by inspiring each other to always be creative on your behalf. Investing in the communities where we live and work, we are very happy to have a growing presence here, supporting the day-to-day financial lives of our customers.

Bank Leadership

John Johnson

CEO

john@bank.com

Frank Gilson

CFO

frank@bank.com

Mark Lewit

CMO

mark@bank.com

The Team

Isaac Morton

Bank Teller

isaac@bank.com

Andrew Anderson

Bank Teller

andrew@bank.com

Owen Damon

Loan Officer

owen@bank.com

Martin Parson

Loan Officer

martin@bank.com

Jane Wallas

Loan Officer

jane@bank.com

Gina Mayer

Financial Analyst

gina@bank.com

Erika Gold

Financial Analyst

erika@bank.com

Mary Ronson

Financial Manager

mary@bank.com

Philip Hikes

Auditor

philip@bank.com

Alice Merkel

Branch Manager

alice@bank.com

Alex Waters

Branch Manager

alex@bank.com

Jane Li

Branch Manager

jane@bank.com